News and Media Website

Morgan Heritage Releases New Album – LOYALTY

Morgan Heritage are known worldwide for their riveting stage presence and exciting showmanship, so it is no surprise that the Royal Family of Reggae will trek globally from Africa to Europe.

They recently announced the release of their album LOYALTY . Am glad to say that day is today.

Listen From Links Below:

Global – https://orcd.co/loyalty_mh_pre

North America – https://empire.lnk.to/loyalty1

01. CTBC Radio feat. Jeff Koinange
02. Bedrock
03. The World Is Yours
04. Africa We Seh
05. The Awakening
06. Beach And Country
07. Pay Attention feat. Patoranking
08. Loyalty
09. All For You feat. Midian
10. Give It To Me feat. Popcaan
11. Africa x Jamaica feat. Diamond Platnumz & Stonebwoy
12. Slave And Slave Master
13. Hold On
14. Weekend Greens feat. Iration & Pepper
15. Home feat. Esh Morgan
16. Africa We Seh Continetal Remix feat. J Chameleone, Stonebwoy, Kojo Antwi & Samini